Grafton Lions Club

Spring 2019 Results


Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Grafton Lions Club 15
Koopman's Lumber 8
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Grafton Lions Club 0
Bushel-N-Peck 4
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Unibank 4
Grafton Lions Club 4
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Wyman Gordon 11
Grafton Lions Club 1
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Grafton Lions Club 7
Koopman's Lumber 8
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Bushel-N-Peck 9
Grafton Lions Club 4
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Koopman's Lumber 3
Grafton Lions Club 4
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Grafton Lions Club 4
Wyman Gordon 12
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Grafton Lions Club 7
Unibank 8
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Bushel-N-Peck 8
Grafton Lions Club 4
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Grafton Lions Club 9
Unibank 11
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Wyman Gordon 4
Grafton Lions Club 6